stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this problem? what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people are increasingly suffering from illness caused by stress as obesity, diabetes, blood pressure, and cardiovascular disease. This essay will discuss the main reasons of stress related sicknesses including the poor nutrition and sedentary lifestyle. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving one’s diet and doing physical exercises. Comparing to the previous generations, currently, People don’t care of the quality of food they eat, in addition they don’t make any physical effort. This is simply because of the fast lifestyle, it’s difficult to cook at home or practice any sport. For example some people adopt junk foods even for their main meals, which are rich in bad carbs and cholesterol but poor in micronutrients adding to this they are in constant physical inactivity. All these causes impact negatively human body, both physical and mental sides that is why stress is ubiquitous. Maintaining a balanced- diet and regular exercises are the best solutions for mitigating stress in our life. To working well our body needs healthy nutrients like good carbs, vitamins, and sports to oxygenate our brain and burning the toxins. In many Japanese companies for instance, fast food is against the directions, meals are provided by catering, respecting hygienic and health rules, moreover gyms are available for employees, furthermore yoga breaks are allowed each hours. Thus, in order to stay in shape and healthy it’s so important to keep a good diet and relaxing activities. To conclude, in todays paced lifestyle people are suffering more and more from stress related illnesses. This dissertation debated how poor diet and sedentary life increase stress. this essay also suggested that the solution to this problem are twofold: eating healthier diet and doing regular activities.