Some people claim that it is immoral to exploit animals, and that the government should prohibit using animals for scientific research. In the meantime, others argue that exploiting animals is crucial for allowing scientists to learn more about human biology and health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For many years, scientists used animals for research experiments. Many people find it unfair for the creatures, while others argue about i mportance of using animals in this field. I believe it is necessary for science experiments and very helpful. In one hand, Some people in the contemporary community refused killing a nimal in the name of researches. Moreover they argue the governments and trying to stop exploiting poor creatures for laboratory researches. In their view, that nobody has the right to kill a living soul, it is the basic right of living. many people represent this researches aggressiveness. In the other hand, others support the scientists for doing the best they could to study human bodies and different kind of diseases because a lot of individuals health depend on them. Also, they have a huge faith in science and new technological experiments to find new treatments and vaccines for serious health problems. In addition, there are massive unknown viruses in recent years, many people got affected and some humans have been killed by strange viruses or bacteria. So, no harm to a small sacrifice for broader benefits. In my view, the medical department is a huge field and not all the sources of the disease been discovered yet. Despite how hard to kill i nnocent animal, the profit is much more benefits to the human being. In conclusion, scientists have a lot of responsibilities toward society, they have to protect and educate people and they can not achieve this goal without using animals in the experimental researches.