Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past few decades, the world has witnessed drastic changes in terms of lifestyle where most of the parents are busy with their professional work. In today’s modern culture parents are keener towards childcare and they have taken an equal role for captivating them in their career. I partially agree with this notion and this essay will elaborate on the reasons for the same. Firstly, from the ancestor's age, the mother plays a crucial role in taking care of the children and also she understands the child very much. It is obvious that women need to nurture their kids at an early stage of growth and due to this, they are more important for child care. For instance, up to three years of baby growth, women need to nurse the baby, where child mental and physical development depends. Secondly, fathers play a significant role at the later age of children. After the age of three or four it is the responsibility of him to take care of children and both the parents' role for child care will come into the picture at child age four. Mother has equally given important roles as the same as the father for her career in professional work and mutual understanding will play a role for their kid's development. For example, both parents need to allocate the same time for bringing the child. Both of them should adjust their work schedule in a week by which they can be helpful for child activities like education, playing, in games etc., Lastly, to sum up, however, there needs to be a proper plan for the parents for taking care of children. If there is no mutual coordination the education of their kids may not that much be accomplished.