Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Financial economic is one of the concerns that every country focusing on and keep trying to sustain their countries' economic. For poorer countries, they have frequently received money from countries that have good economic conditions. However, this does not help much in reducing poverty issues in poor countries. Some people think that alternatives are needed for developing countries to assist other nations rather than only providing financial aid. I totally agreed for richer countries to help others by using different methods such as education support and widening opportunity job. The following paragraphs will discuss how poor countries can enhance their economic condition through education help and opportunity job platform. One of the most effective ways for a country to exit from being a poverty country is by sending more their communities in education course. This is because people who have knowledge and skills are the one to be selected by firms or any organisation as these bodies need them to increase their productivity. Therefore, developed countries could provide scholarships to people who have potential credibility and qualification to further their studies and eventually help their countries to be better in the future. As a result of getting a higher education by people in poor countries, they can contribute to their countries by utilising all their skills and knowledge to overcome issues that are happening in their countries. For example, people who have higher and deeper knowledge in marketing world can be entrepreneurs and promote their countries to others. Hence, making more people engaged in education will probably reduce their countries' economic crisis. In addition, if other countries widening opportunity jobs in poorer countries, this might help to reduce unemployment problems faced by them. Some countries may be categorised as poor countries because most of their communities are hardly getting a job and become unemployed. In this case, if other countries open their businesses in poor countries, unconditionally, it opens new jobs for people there and eventually helps them to get a better lifestyle as they receive money or salary from doing jobs given to them. This method is an alternative because poor countries do not receive financial aid directly but in a good way, where they will become more productive as they need to have a stable performance in their workplace in order for them to stay longer. Simultaneously, developed countries have advantages from this method as they can and have chances to expand their business and have more people to know their ability in conducting good business as well as enhance their countries' image around the world. In conclusion, there are many measures to help poor countries in solving the poverty issue of their countries which are through education and jobs given to them. However, in a way, people who are in poor countries need to find ways to survive, not only waiting for others to give help. Seeking opportunities to change life is not hard if they know how to handle difficult situations but it starts from them whether to stay in worse condition or make a change to have a better life in future.