Youngsters have lots of problems but their problems are often ignored by the people running the country. Give solution to the problems faced by young generation.

In today’s competitive world, the young generation is the most prominent active workforce a country can have for the overall economic development. Though youth of the society always face an immense amount of challenges in their life which obstruct their success, and most of which are neglected by the ruler. In this essay, I am going to shed some lights on the troubles of the adolescents and the action should be taken by the ruler for the overall success of the youth. To commence with, First and foremost issue is the higher unemployment rate, due to which many active workforces of the country are enforced to choose other irrespective work rather than growing themselves in the corresponding core field. For instance, in India, the unemployment accounts almost more than 60% as compared to the previous decades that people are hardly choosing to make their career in the traditional subjects. In addition to that, due to competition at the global level, if the students need to take admission in a reputed school, college or university, they need to get prepare themselves for the entrance examination, which ultimately creates stress and depression. Even, as competition is so much high that students bear a lot of stress during the preparation of the tests. However, this problems can be easily solved by the national government. The leader of the ruler must launch new initiative schemes to bring new investments from strong economic countries in the various sectors including education. For example, the talented workers are attracted towards Canada because of the success and living style they offer. Consequently, it will create more job opportunities among the youth. Moreover, the government must impose revised policies for the course curriculum in academic institutes, and also establish more colleges and universities, so that students can be enrolled in their favourable field in a better way. To conclude, the government should focus more to revise their policies in education and job sectors as young generation plays a pivotal role in the country’s overall development they should not be setback through the obstacles which they face.