Not enough people realise the importance of natural world. What is the reason for people’s lack of awareness? How can people be made more aware?

In the present world, humans do not recognize the essential need for nature. In this essay,we are going to discuss the reasons such as illiteracy and lack of knowledge on the consequences. We are also going to provide the solutions as conducting awareness campaigns and recycle materials. Firstly, People does not understand that with the current technology and radiations the weather is getting effected which returns are affecting forests. Moreover, due to lack of education to every citizen, they do not know the value of oxygen which is provided from trees and plants. For example, in recent studies, it has been declared that the forests area has been reduced to 70% in 2020 when compared to 2010. Secondly, The less knowledge of the disasters which is going to happen if the quality is destroyed and also it reduces rainfall which causes the unavailability of water. For instance, It is considered that if this continues the rivers and lakes are going to dry out in the near future. It is necessary for the people to get educated and know the results which are going to happen. Additionally, To educate the people and make them realize we have to change the methods of teaching by conducting the programs to teach people in every corner of the world regarding the importance of type in our daily life and for the upcoming generation. For instance, there should also be the recycle facilities and necessary equipment to reuse the plastic as it worsens the mother earth by emitting chemicals. Moreover, it has been proved that improving these can reduce the effects on the universe up to 90% and we can breathe in toxic-free weather. In conclusion, This essay has provided the lack of acknowledgements and the answers about how do they can be reduced.