Many people believe that modern inventions have brought more problems than the benefits. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer, and required examples.

In the contemporary era, it is often argued by some people that the latest innovations are not more beneficial than the issues. I strongly disagree with this opinion and in this essay,I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that internet. Nowadays, online education is becoming more popular when compared to the older education method. The latest version of a network named as 5G is widely used in all form online platform in which students are learning through this form of media. For example, most famous social Medias such as Facebook, YouTube and Twitter are used for coaching with a larger number of students. AS a result, people are keen to register for these methods for further studies. Another sense from my point of view is that modern technology cell phones. These devices changed the way of communication with other people. This is a cutting edge technology has been very popular among the age group of people between 12 to 19 years in order to upload daily activities. To illustrate, the New York Times newspaper publishes an article about the necessity of such mobile devices. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this opinion that latest inventions are more effective in day to day life. This is because of the high usage of the internet and mobile phones support in many aspects. Given this situation, it is recommended that the government around the world should think more about implementing this form of innovations.