University student are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh that disadvantages.

Nowadays, the trend of pursuing university studies abroad is significantly increasing among students. Although students will often struggle with the difficulties linked to the high cost of studies and the contrast of culture, they will get significant life experience that will reward them on their career in the future. In my opinion, studying in a different country is far better off for students even they have to face many challenges. The main advantage of studying abroad is the weighty knowledge that students will acquire. This simply because the open-minded on other cultures, will allow them to improve themselves as people, and boost their eventual career line, which is impossible if they study in their own country. For instance, studying in China permit the interaction with native which in turn helps the discovering of this wonderful culture and develop a very interesting way of thinking. Therefore, studying abroad is a great way to achieve a high level of acquaintance. However, the major drawback of studying overseas is that studies costs are very expensive, furthermore the differences in cultures. Since students should pay registration fees adding many other fees like rent, food, transportation, moreover, they have to learn how to adapt to the local culture. The majority of students work part-time to provide their tuition fees, while they are struggling with studies. So that it’s so hard to focus on learning under such difficult circumstances like are high budgets and new politics. To conclude, these days the amount of students going abroad to study is progressively increasing. While students will struggle with their financial situation and cultural barriers, they will grow as a person. Personally, I think, despite the price to pay, studying in another country is more advantageous than disadvantageous.