In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

With the proliferation of mobility among the people, it is essential to consider about public transport and some people opine that finance should be provided to establish railway lines to connect distant cities, but other individuals think that current transit should be improved rather than considering about a new railway technology. On the one hand, constructing railway tracks require more revenue and it Depends on the county's financial condition. For example, Japan has implemented bullet train system to the convenience of their residence and the government had invested a lot of money to accomplish their project. Also, multifarious cities were connected with each other and people are taking advantages of it. Moreover, India is also planning to lay tracks on the ground to insist their civilians to travel one place to others. On the other hand, some underdeveloped countries cannot consider this kind of sophisticated projects as lack of financial conditions and scarcity of land. For example, India Is thickly populated after chaina and some projects are being prepared to establish new tracks in Chennai and Bangalore, but it leads headaches for some authorities as people will be forced to move from their lands. However, they need to improve their current transportation instead of thinking about bigger projects. Also, public transport requires the government's intervention. In conclusion, Country should consider about their budget prior to commencing any establishment as well as the government should think about how will people get good transport services and they can also do this by improving their present transit.