Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Countries vary in their level of development, that is the reason that there are three types of nations among the worlds (first world, second world, and, third world countries). countries that have a high economy often give money and help for poor ones to help them develop their nations. This process exists by making organisations, and, give donations. However, even with all these advantages, this progress is unfair and should be corrected. Even when rich countries give some money for undeveloped nations, money is not everything, furthermore, wealthy countries should not give the same amount of money for all the third world, that is because some countries need more money than others, for example; some countries suffer from wars, while others experience a pandemic. To make it clear; Yemen is a nation that suffers from wars, but only a small number of money is given to it annually, hundreds of dollars are just not enough for families in Yemen to live, for that reason, Yemen kids are starving and they even forced to eat tree leaves to stay alive!. Giving money to poor countries is not enough, poor nations need developing their educations, health centres, and, roadways. to be coherence, if you teach poor kids and made it easy for them to go to school every day, it can be more helpful for them and their nations at the same time, they can be doctors, and developers in the future, and in that way; they will help their countries, for instance, in Yemen, kids do not have schools or places to study, but they manage to study under trees with a little bit of knowledge, if these kids were given schools and a high level of education, they will be more effective in the future. To sum up, money and financial aid are not enough for helping poor nations, you can help them more in different ways, wealthy countries are doing a great job in helping others, but they need to correct their way and expand their help to be more helpful.