Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in a apartment. Are there more advantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Most people are comfortable staying in a villa while others find more comfort in condominiums. In my opinion, houses are the end goal for everyone who wants to start a new life and have some private space that they call their own but apartments are easier to manage and better for those who have a hectic work schedule. First of all, All humans crave privacy and something to call their own that's why individuals spend all their life savings on buying a home. The main aspect of comfort that a house has over a condominium is the freedom and space to accommodate more people. A house gives us a feeling of happiness. For example, there was a poll taken in India which showed that all individuals above the age of 27 wanted to buy a villa over a condominium. On the other hand, condominiums offer facilities like gyms and swimming pools and a sense of community that cannot be replicated in private villas. The main attraction of all condominiums is the affordability and is usually smaller in size so its easier to manage with a busy lifestyle. For example, recently in Florida, there has been a 20 per cent rise in demand for apartments over villas. Finally, I believe that the solution is to combine the two because there is a demand for a combination of villas with condos which are called townhouses which combines the privacy of villas with the economical affordability of condos. Therefore, townhouses are an evolution of houses that have both privacy and the facilities of apartments.