Do you think a museum is to educate or entertain people?

Certainly, museums are the place where one gets to know about the history of a nation. It is the place of gathering information coupled with fun activities such as live performance. To commence with, museums are the best medium to learn about a country and its hero's who sacrificed their lives for the nation, so that it could be independent of the outsider's rule and can make their future generation feel free from the dominance of the rulers. To exemplify, India had to fight for its freedom from the British empire, which made a lot of leaders sacrifice their life for the betterment of their province. In addition to this, they are the location were one could visually experience the technological advancement, which the military has made over the years. Nonetheless, museums do not give information about the history of territory on just pen and paper, rather it also conducts some live performance in order to build up the interest of the minors towards the difficulties the nation had faced to become independent and a well-built country across the globe. To add on, they also display shows, that have the exact same characteristics of the ancient time to make people feel what their previous generations have faced. For instance,3D shows are performed in front of the public. To conclude, one can say that museums are the place with both fun events and traditional methodology for explaining the history of a country. 3D shows coupled with live events for attracting the kinders.