Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is very common nowadays that, rich countries provide financial help to the poor country. But at the same time, in many cases,it will not solve the poverty of poor countries. I completely agree with this statement that a developed country should provide other types of help to poor countries instead of monetary benefits. Firstly, most of the rich countries often come forward to give financial aid to poor country; however, it does not eradicate poverty which would be expected. For example, since decades African countries are getting financial aids from many rich countries of the world like America, Japan, Germany etc., but till the present day, this help could not able to solve the poverty of those people. Instead of financial help if they get support for improving the educational level and also for batter medical treatment, it would definitely change the lives of people in all ways. Sometimes its all happens that financial grant provided by prosperous country will not reach to the people of poor countries due to corruption in the administration department. So its far batter to provide other types of help to the poor countries rather than cash. On the other hand, helping with money will solve the temporary problem, while long term solution is needed to remove poverty which can be possible through education, medical and other services. For example, every year hundreds of thousand rupees are spent on improving the lives of people living in slum area but most of them are not reach to where it is needed and even it will reach they just used that money in simply drinking and other bad habits. So the best solution is to improve the life of poor people they should be provided essential needs rather than finance. In conclusion, I believe that the effective and guaranteed solution to remove poverty from the poor countries, is to provide them with batter education, medical and food-related help instead of giving them money.