Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people that high education is the best way to get a job. While others reckon that developing soft skills and getting experience is more important. I believe that working earlier and getting experience is more important, althogh university education is also important There are two main reasons that getting experience and developing soft skills. Firstly, experience and soft skills give person self-confidient, while he is working. Because experience give awarness of job, those who have experience know about what they should do, a lot of people are confidient when they are doing their job, and when they have right posession on job. Secondly, many successful entrepreneurs and leaders attribute their success to experiences outside of formal education. Theremore, improved social skills provide easy going dialogue with colleguas, that makes communication more comfortable. As a result, a lot of companies accept persons with huge experience and developed soft. However, there is another point to consider, and it is advanced education. Because university education explains about your job details, teaches theoretical knowledge and gives specialized training that gives experience, but this is not count as much as real work experience. Another reason, attending university can offer opportunities for networking, which is beneficial for career prospects. Besides, in some industries, such as technology and arts, a portfolio or demonstrated skill can be more important than a formal degree. Thus, people who desire to work in technology and arts, should have high education. Consequently, experience and soft skills are important for application to the job, especially on person self-confidient, on the other hand higher education that gives theoretical knowledge. In my view experience and soft skills more principal