Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters(such as food, clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Nowadays this is increasingly common that adults are allowed to take their decisions on their habits such as what to eat, wear so on. Some are the opinion that this tendency makes them selfish and others opposite it. In my view, this is a positive trend because it may boost the responsibility among them. On the one hand, permitting youngsters to follow their wishes in day to day life make them more responsible. Therefore the actions taken from themselves force them to select the best in the world also make the maximum effort to achieve the top rather than the maximum level. Through this,they become more responsible. For instance, in today's world,an ordinary girl is also most efficient in their own clothing styles as a professional designer. On the other hand,due to this style,the youngsters may become more selfish. While at this occasion they only able to understand themselves only and thought that is only the best consequently they would become lose the capability to realize other personal tastes. For example, a study from the Cambridge university finds that 70 per cent of teenagers in modern times are difficult to communicate with old ones. In my opinion,establishing this type of style make the adults more efficient therefore when try to make actions by realizing their self negative and positive sides, while they may learn from their mistakes and limitations and able to achieve best for them consequently it would make them more efficient in whatever they want to do. For example, if the parents allow the children in the home to cook what they like. It may make them flourished and they should cook for them results make them efficient in cooking. However, it is also significant to council them to accept other habitats and wishes. Conclusively allowing infants to make their own choices in day to day life make them efficient in what the do although make it sure that this should be selfishness