Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are different debates between students learn academic or music and Physical Education. Partners support academic skills, which enhance their competitiveness in future job-seeking. I disapprove the opinion, this essay discusses why students should learn it. begin with, music lesson can mould their temperament. It is not only beneficial building an optimistic personality, but alos deepen their love about life and art. Having PE class could, to a large extent,enhance pupils’ health. and could help students to relax their bodies and ease their mind, which learns how to cooperate and cultivate a sense of teamwork. Experts suggest students should do physical exercises at least an hour every day. Having PE or music class,by occupying spare time constructively,makes students contented, with no time for boredom. Education Bureau advocates all-round development of their morality, intelligence, physique, beauty, and labour. There is a saying that all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. In conclusion, schools should offer a variety of courses so that the students can have more choices according to their hobbies. Academic study is the best choice for top students who will spend much time on their lessons instead of learning melomaniac Physical, while a backward student may good at sing-song or physical. if the course has cancelled, they will lose heart for their future. I think melomania and the physical lesson should keep if life without music or P.E students feels bored.