Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Being successful for students is critically important today’s society and this subject has been always one of the most highly debated issues among the population. A group of people has believed a good teacher has spectacular impacts on education. However, others support that well-natured personality impact to educational success. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments in more detail. To begin with, a learner needs constantly a role-model to follow an attitude path to motive themselves. Some of the personality characteristics create their own ideas just when they see in the same environment. Like in the school many pupils would get information easily during they follow their coaches. As an illustration, many pieces of research show us if a lecturer would interest and help the students, the learning rate could be higher according to average. In this manner, a well-mannered leader always would provide self-confidence learners. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, even the tutor interacts with their students accordingly and sustainably, sometimes the students could not maintain the lessons and the homework properly. For an effective school-life would be necessary the attention of schoolgirl and schoolboy. For instance, an eager boy and girl could change the result of the graduated proportion of%50-50 owing to ambitious acts even they are going to intermediate quality place. Correspondingly, human conditions are valuable during they go to their education periods. In conclusion, it is a well-known fact that both sides are affecting each other ultimately. Thereby, the principal of the schools would occur correct balance and sustain the relationship the student and the supervisor together. In my opinion, one of the big responsibility of families, they have to retain them all the time.