Being a celebrity - such as a movie star or professional athlete - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or drawbacks?

In this present world, celebrities are given great respect and are an inspiration for many of the followers. Any person who is a star be it in any field has a supreme status in the society and the positives of becoming a celebrity are much more than the negatives. In this essay, I will highlight the pros to prove my view on this correct. Firstly, a celebrity is being followed by millions of people across the world and everywhere he/she travels, people behave madly just to meet the person. Moreover, the young generation tries to follow their dressing sense completely. For example, an actor like Salman Khan when reaches any place for an event, thousands of people rush just to see his glimpse and also try to copy his dressing style in their day to day life. Hence, this huge attention and following when a person receives it's a unique experience which very few in this world get. Secondly, the earnings of many superstars are so amazing that will make people unconscious. The lavish lifestyle of these people is something which every human desire. For Instance, Cristiana Ronaldo one of the best footballers owns mansions which are worth billions of dollars and the collection of cars is so fascinating that many people follow him just to become like him and to achieve what he has attained in such a short period of time. To conclude, celebrities work hard to achieve things and put in a lot of efforts just to maintain their public image. They easily buy the most expensive items in the world in just a few seconds and also motivate people to become like them through motivational speeches. Therefore, this adorable lifestyle, millions of followers and assets which are countless make my view right that the positives overcome the negatives.