some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, to reside in an apartment or in a house, it is the biggest challenge of everyone. It gives respect to the community. In my opinion, I prefer to own an individual house rather than an apartment, because it involves more merits rather than demerits. Everyone wishes to have their own house but, It does not happen easily. The cost of the property is based on the area square feet of the residences, Whatever, it could be a house or a flat.There are several advantages to stay in a house compared with a flat. Mostly, we feel that this is our own property and we have a privilege to do whatever we wish. especially, we can able to grow plants in the garden and it makes a tranquil situation whenever we feel stress. Nobody can raise questions if we have an individual house. The pet animals and birds can be maintained in the house. There are disadvantages in certain areas, if we plan to travel to other places then we should arrange the security of household properties, Cash and jewellery. otherwise, it may be possible to stole by robbers. Conversely,talking about to live in an apartment. There are certain plus points to discuss. Predominantly, we will have a community environment which includes sports area such as basketball court, Volleyball court and so on. We do not need to pay an additional cost because it is part of the rental contract. For instance, some of the real estates build the construction adjacent to the city. Eventually, They will develop a new city for the public. It varies depends upon the age group of people. For example, At present, the younger generation prefers to reside in any kind of dwellings,but they expect to live in a comfortable and safer place. Secondly, The apartment includes additional facilities such as Gym, Swimming Pool, Sauna bath and kids play area. There is a chance of getting new friends and as well as improves the general knowledge of the city. In conclusion, It is equivalent merits and demerits whether to live in a flat or a house because of the current circumstances. We really need support and advice from neighbours.