Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Environmental protection is the most important factor for the future generation survival. Nowadays, due to the constant industrialization upgrades for public comfort, people are becoming less concerned about the surrounding nature. While these matters can be corrected by individuals, i can only agree to the fact that it can be done more efficiently by governements and big industries. Firstly, contribution by every person for the nature's preservation will produce improvisations but in a slow pace. Even for that, we need to produce awarness for example: rallies, adverts and school lectures. Additionally, we also have to make constant reminders about the dangers we are making due to our carelessness like pollution, overuse of resources and soil degradation. For these reasons, one can say that it is difficult for individuals to contribute for immediate solutions. On the other hand, for sudden measures official laws are efficient. Similarly, funds for alternative solutions and researches can be provided by wealthy industries. For example: Government laws on curbing of vechicle usage, proper soil use and regualtions on splitting of resources will produce imminent effects. And also, the possibility of environmental improvisation projects can be take up by companies are huge. These solutions can bring restoration within a minimum of two years of time. As a result, we can say this method it is much effective. After analysis, one can also say that through reading our history, that government laws and big companies funds have made and making huge difference. In conclusion, though personal contribution for the preservation is neccessay, it will not make a vast difference in time. Therefore, I agree that official laws and regualtions play a major role.