Some people think that they can go to gym to remain fit, while others think there are better ways to do this. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

In the recent times, there has been a rise in the trend of working out and keeping in shape. Several individuals choose to go fitness centres while others prefer working out in the outdoors. Both are great ways to ensure a healthy regime where I feel that both are equally beneficial. Going to the gymnasim povides a safe platform where several types of machines are available to train particular groups of muscles and also to improve overall fitness levels. With the guidance of personal trainers, one could focus on a certain part of their body and this also prevents injuries as there is a professional to guide them in the appropriate use of the machines. An excellent example of this would be Anytime fitness that offers packages at a discounted rate with guided usage and trainings. Therefore, gyms would be a good platform for someone who is starting out and is unfamiliar with the use of those equpiments equipment's. There is a certain group, however, who prefer the outdoors to get their blood pumping. they enjoy heading out to nature parks and reserves that provide a conducive environment especially to those who appreciate the peace and calm. Also, people could choose to run and relax at their own pace without having to worry about being conscious of their surroundings, unlike the gym. Hence, the environment provides a sanctuary to those who can appreciate the beauty of nature while completing a run. In conclusion, both the clubs and outdoors are excellent ways to keep fit depending on how comfortable one is. While the gym is great for guided and safe workouts, a leisurely walk in the park provides just as balanced benefits. By alternating between days, one could benefit from both aspects overall.