Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Eliminating a developing fetus from a mother’s abdomen has surged since ages especially when a fetus is a girl. A group of people argue that the regime should not inhibit the process of ending pregnancy whereas the rest of the group opposed protesting such cruelty. In my view, every upcoming fetus deserves to have a glance in the outer world rather than killing them before the correct time period. On the one hand, people support abortion, because it will control the overpopulation growth. Hence, there will be a lesser burden on the government to meet the demand the essential demand of the civilians. For example, according to recent data of Japan, their population is now under control after introducing an abortion as legal procedure. On the other hand, individuals who oppose this idea because if this terminating procedure will continue further there will be declined the number of individuals living who are not enough to support the ecosystem of the earth. Consequently, the world will at the risk of extinction. For instance, A researchers from UK University did a study last year revealed that if abortion keeps surging around the world, it will diminish the favourable environment on the globe in near future. In conclusion, it is true that some countries are required to control the population. But, the consequences of this action never be negotiated as tend result will have a detrimental impact on the surrounding. I suggest the authority should spread awareness among the society regarding this inhuman activity outcomes.