Some people say advertising is extremely successful at persuading customers to buy. Others think customers do not get influenced because ads are common. Discuss both & give your opinion.

Commercialization plays an essential role in influencing the mind of consumers,while others believe that they are not encouraged by these adds. In my perspective,adds give us information about the features of any stock,so some people are admired by these and my viewpoints on these issues will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. On the one hand,when famous celebrities become the brand ambassadors of any commodity, then masses get inspired from them and purchase that amount. For instance,A survey was conducted in India in 2018 and it had concluded that seventy per cent individuals are inspired by placard especially children because when they saw their famous star in that endorsement, then they want to buy that commodity.Another feature of advertisement is that people get to know about the features of any brand and they are unaware of those and display bring light on that which persuade people to buy that commodity. On the other hand,some people believe that adds are really usual,so people do not get any kind of inspiration from these advertisements advertisement because these are fake and misleading and sometimes companies give money to online websites, so that they can show the various features of that product in order to increase the sale of that particular product. To recapitulate, I would like to write that people might get influenced by the quality and various features of the commodity,so adds are really essential to make people aware about the quality of that particular product.