2- Nowadays, young people admire sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, young generations adore sports celebrities, although, they often give a bad example. It is true that this development brings negative impacts, which is discusses in 2 points. Firstly, it can influence bad behaviour. Secondly, it can damage young people's morale. The first reason why this trend can bring side-effect is that the power of sports stars to influence many adolescents to act like them. Since those people are well-known across worldwide and not few people idolize them, their deeds always get more attention. However, kids, whose brain does not mature enough to think critically, assume that the stars' acts are good. Thence, it is very common to see youths have bad behaviour. For instance, yet, many youths like to act liberally because they saw their models as tyrants. Even though their conditions are not the same as their models, it is very ironic when their parents give the warning, they are angry and mock their parents. So, it is a very depressing trend that really happens. Another point is the damage they cause towards millennial morale. Since they are famous people and most of the kids have the tendency to imitate their idol's attitudes, it is very easy for kids to accept those stars attitude as their role models. Therefore, this example can be ingrained in children's brain and it can shape children's attitudes. For example, a boy, that admires David Beckham, is likely to pretend like him. In this case, David Beckham is a good role model that often shows to be a loyal person, who likes to take part in charity organizations. This can affect the child behaviour to spare of his money and give them to cancer's organization for helping people with cancer. However, it can happen the other way round, if the role model has a bad attitude. In conclusion, in my honest opinion, it is certainly correct that bad examples showed by sports stars can generate negative effects on recent generations, such as misbehaviour and morales' broke down among teens.