Some people believe that learning science is necessary for everyone, others disagree. Discuss both views and mention your opinion.

In today's world, science and technology has changed alot. With the help of science many things has seen drastic change due to large development. Previously there was no such great influence in the field of science and people also don't take too much of interest in it, but now according to some people ideology learning science is very much important for each and everyone but, there are some people who disagree on this statement. Let's discuss both the views. Firstly, in the world of 21st century, science has developed a lot in each and every field and this has lead to advanced in various technology, without science nothing is possible nowaday's. One should learn science so that they can develop their mind broadly. Learning science should be made compulsory in the secondary and higher school so that students can get various knowledges. Nowaday's with the help of science one can understand how the things are happening around them and relate them easily. Through learning science one can get into various field like for example: - one can became doctor, pilot and can also optain various enginerring fields. Secondly, on the other hand there are some people who disagree and say science is not important at all. This might be true because theseday's due to development in the field of education many new various stream has been introduced like management studies, law studies, accountant and various commerce and arts stream also, once can also make their future by taking this stream also, and this does't have any concern with science. Thought but once should have the basic knowledge about science. Lastly, to conclude in my opinion its depends on person to person whether they believe that science is important or not but according to me learning science should be made compulsory in school education so that one can have atleast basic knowledge about it.