Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while other think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that joining a gym or a well-being club is the most deem fit way to keep healthy while others disagree with the idea as they believe it is enough to regularly walk and climb stairs. I opine that it is certainly important to be an active member of a gym or a club that emphasizes and conducts health activities as a supervised training at these places can help you better recognise your areas of improvement in terms of physical and mental strength. Also, these enable you to leverage an opportunity to learn the exercises you are not aware of and the fitness facts you might not have come across. Firstly, training from experienced professionals at gymnasium centres or fitness-oriented clubs bestow you with an understanding of weaknesses in your physical well-being, however, it upskills you with various tips and tricks hence, converting the same into your strengths. Besides, in this contemporary era, you often suffer mental stress leading to the deterioration of your mental fitness. So, if you are a part of health or workout clubs, you can learn strategies to counter such situations, moreover, making yourself mentally strong. For example, I remember a friend of mine had an extensive hair loss due to work pressure and she was constantly worried about the same. She then consulted her gymnasium trainer and he recommended her several exercises to fight the problem. To her surprise, the hair fall issue resolved within 2 months. Secondly, sometimes we are not aware of certain hidden facts to remain healthy as the pace of life does not allow us the time for the same. Therefore, joining these kinds of places will keep us posted about uncommon information on well-being and other required exercises to meet our strength goals. For instance, I got to know eating 4 almonds a day can increase my concentration ability by 0.075%. To summarize, I strongly think that people should attend clubs associated with well-being initiatives or gyms to stay fit. As it will keep them aware of the potential areas in which they need to improve and even adds to their learning so, that they can enhance their healthy lifestyle.