It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own

In the contemporary era, it is mundane that the young generation leaves the comfortable houses to study at distant places, on the other hand, some students prefer staying home with their families while continuing their college. I largely endorse the statement and would present a number of arguments surrounding my opinion further. It is undoubtedly correct to make sacrifices if one whats to study in a reputed university. The career opportunities develop only when the education gained is from a classified university. Moreover, pupils become independent and value the importance of time and its management. It has been notably seen in the survey conducted in Manchester, that the students who stay away from their homes tend to become more responsible and mature as compared to the ones who do not. Therefore, leaving the dwellings would help the youngsters to be well prepared for the uncertain future. However, staying in the hometown within the family, would provide all the comforts and facilities without any struggle. Family members would provide emotional and mental support with their presence nearby. In addition, during any harsh circumstances both shall be dependent on each other. In the situation, such as getting late for classes, one can completely rely on the family as they could drop them to university or can prepare the breakfast. As a result, both the studies and relationship can work hand in hand while staying at home. In conclusion, both aspects have been analysed. In my perspective, to gain knowledge and experience, one must sacrifice the homely comforts. If a youngster desires to attain worldly knowledge, he must move away from home. On the contrary, some believe that family support is crucial for their well-being.