Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, with the developments and population growth in big cities, noise pollution is becoming a serious problem. While some people would argue that they have all the right in the world to make sound whatever and whenever they want, I strongly believe that we should make sure that everyone's noises do not disturb others and we have it under control. On the one hand, it is understandable for some people to believe that they would feel free to make noises. Sometimes when people need to concentrate on somethings or their work requirement is making noise such as singers or musicians, those are the time people would making funny sounds or listening to some noisy music to settle them down and help them get things done. For example, lots of studies show that describe your movement with words or talk out loud what's on your mind could improve your practice and build up your idea effectively. Besides, some important public events or private parties could also cause noise pollution but those definitely should be organized and allowed. In fact, such events like the government's public announcements or concerts are crucial for the life process and either make our life better. On the other hand, I still believe we should control and organize noise -making resources which means we put it under a threshold, especially noises in residential areas. People could use music or make sounds to help their emotion or their training process on condition they do not disturb others and respect others' privacy. In addition, some work processes could be way more annoying for a human being such as construction site activities with diesel pile drivers and drilling machines which might cause acoustic diseases and mental problems. Because of that, we need to manage those noise by demanding those people who make sounds would build walls to cover the noise and reduce its problems. Further more, even if there're activities organized by the government or public events, making noises in public areas such as hospitals, schools will definitely exert adverse impacts on patients and learners. That's the reason why those activities should be put inside a building or a wide area far away from the residential areas so they might not interrupt surrounding residents. Noise control could help governments keep social order and develop our people's health care. To sum up, although citizens are allowed to make noise as a way to alleviate or socialize, they should not disturb others, I believe the noise near residential areas and public service institutions should be strictly regulated.