Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In this contemporary era, cashless payment option via mobile phone’s application has been increasing rapidly. Pay for any goods and services it’s quickest method not only in developing country but also in developed country. Online payment option has have some advantages as well as disadvantages too. If we focus on positive sides is enormous. firstly, kept cash in pocket or wallet has some limitation. However, mobile payment has no limit. For instance: last week I did lots of shopping out of my budge but my payment successfully done through mobile payment app. Because of, they gave me short loan option. Secondly, no one is stolen your money. We travel without getting any stress.Online payment is more safer than cash. On the other hand, cashless payment some time not work properly. It’s depend upon the internet and Smartphone. Moreover, the user should be conversant with technology. Another drawback is hacking. For example: someone hack my account details, at that time criminal easily withdraw cash through mobile or other devices.Those situation may be hilarious for user. In conclusion, online payment has shows pros and cons.according my opinion, use smart way payment is better. Such as paytm, Google pay this apps are trustworthy as well as authorizes by the government. Therefore, we should understand thing then use these kind of application. We should use this apps for larger amount rather than small amount. Last but not the list, never share pin code or password with anyone and don’t write on card, diary or bank passbook.