Instructions Read the question below and write an essay dealing with Advantages and Disadvantages.

You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task. Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan. Only then attempt to write this essay. Many companies offer their employees the opportunity to work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home for the company. And give your own opinion. Organization are now allowing their employees to work from home or remotely. Adopting this step is a huge success for every corporate, as this gives more space to its workers to think rationally at their native place. As every idea has its own advantages and disadvantages which I will discuss in below paragraphs. Firstly, As technology has reached in every nook and corner of the world, its helping organization to adapting working from home and with flexible timings. This gives employees to balance their work-life, as there is no commute time involved. For example, due to urbanization affording a place in downtown or city would cost more rather on the countryside, so public travel to reach their office for at least 1-2 hours and often getting tired due to tight schedules and this leads to giving less time to the family. To add further, eating fresh food at lunch and preferring fruits over junk which is easily available in the office. These are the main points which are certainly giving an edge to working from home. However, there are negative points as well to this idea such as the public is not getting connected socially. For example, when in office team goes for lunch together, or have fun activities in breaks while these are getting limited. In case accommodation is smaller, sometimes it’s tough to adjust. Most importantly, people don’t have a track of time and end up working more than usual hours. To conclude, in my opinion working from home should be given, but it should be restricted for the number of hours on a monthly or annually basis. Also, I believe every company should be ready for giving its employee this opportunity as its proving to be good in case of a pandemic situation.