Throughout the history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. lf a society is governed by female leaders, it will be more peaceful. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In general, most of the people believe that the nation guided by a male politician will be more violent and conflict while if the country lead by a female leader, then the society experience more peace and sernenity.I strongly disagree in this statement that the gender sterotypes play a major role in the country's leadership. Perhaps that some people admitting that male counterpart administer their locality in a more agressive manner points to the inborn masculine nature. This means that men always seen as tough and less reactive to other's emotions. For instance,many kings in India used to conquer the nearby countries only by inviting them into a war. However,there are some leaders who took non-violence as a effective tool to fight against their enemies.We know the best example of Gandhiji, the father of India who started non-violence movement as a weapon to get independence from the british government. Regarding the female side of the argument who support their way of handling a problem in a peaceful manner is due to their inbound qualities. This means that women are considered to be more sensitive and soft in their interactions and behaviour.To illustrate,mother teresa was best known for her noble peace award and charity. Besides,there is also some real-life examples who breaks the above idea and set a memorable name in the history.Indra gandhi and Jayalitha are the most prominent leaders who introducesd strict policies and rules for the welfarement of society.These outstanding pesonalities often took a more straight forward approach and determined in their actions. In conclusion,the gender bias in the leadership is a myth and the approach in dealing the issues of a nation is purely dependent on each individual's personality not in their masculine or feminine characteristics.So this was a backward thinking of pulling the gender into the administrative qualities of a person.