Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reason for this Trend and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour? Provide example for your opinion.

The Global phenomenon of urbanization, from the beginning of industrialization to the present day, brought opportunity and prosperity. Recent surveys show an increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. Henceforth, this essay will examine the reasons for this trend before examining the outcomes. Firstly, everybody wants to pursue greener pastures. This forms the basis of why people are interested in relocation and travelling to abroad. In order to it, the majority of people are lured by the offering, which is provided by certain Nations under certain criteria, end up resettling themselves abroad. To cite an example, referring to the provisions, some Nations provide numerous benefits for the permanent residents as such as in case of health, loan and education facilities, not only this but also provides pension schemes. Secondly, travel and tourism, is also one of the main reasons for relocation. As, people travel as tourists for once and eventually, settle up adopting modern culture satiate their material desires. Adding a couple of more reasons, people nowadays get easily convinced up by the ongoing Trend. Similarly, sing an extreme interest of the society, Non-familiar segment of people also gets into the queue for resettlement in Abroad all agog. To justify the same, for instance, one of the family, earlier living in a society, got well settled abroad, so a rumour was spread among the leftover people living in the colony about the easy settlement and as a consequence,many of them pursued the same. Last but not the least, foreign nations offer myriad employment opportunities with permanent job security, hence, in return attracts numerous employees from all over the world. Moreover, coming to the outcomes, lack of ethics plus, no culture connection would be seen further in the upcoming generations. In addition, the leftover country would suffer because of The elite group leaving their Nation as by lowering down their literacy rate and by creating impact economically. On the other hand, employment opportunities attract people from the globe, which would help in ensuring the amicable settlement of the disputes between Nations. Having discussed the reasons and outcomes, I would like to infer that upgradation,taking into consideration the future plans, should be done. To justify, my state of mind, there is an instance, years back, nomads also resort to better places for their settlements.