Some people think that secondary or high secondary students should be taught how to use money management as it important life skills. Do you agree or disagree??

Imparting knowledge about money management among the students of higher and secondary classes is relevant because it is a necessary skill. In my opinion, I do agree with this notion that this practice will assist them to be understood the worth of cash and push them towards the savings for their future. First and Foremost, dealing with finance is an art that needs to be taught to teenagers as soon as possible. To be more precise, youngsters at an early age are not well-informed about the misuse of the petty cash given by their parents, therefore, the learners; often spend them on unnecessary things such as smoking, and club parties. Hence, it is significant to make them responsible for the savings by giving them a piggy bank and ask them to put a small amount every month from their pocket money. This mode of collecting finance brings them a sense of investment and restricts their spendthrift habits. Furthermore, another benefit of finance management is a stabilized future of teenagers. The invested amount can utilize for further studies and on their marriage. Moreover, when an individual step out in adulthood and starts their professional life this attitude of preserving wealth provides them with a secure life once they get old. Therefore, a person can lead a financially independent life and control the unforeseen monetary crisis if required. In conclusion, I cannot but agree that it is highly beneficial to teach children regarding the outcome of financial management as it will aid them to recognize the importance of wealth and encourage them toward monetary savings for their better future.