Some people think that factory faming is essential while others against to this initiatives. write both views and give your opinion?

It is true that demand for animal products have been increased significantly around the globe. Athough advocates of industrail production of animal husbantry point out that this can bring many advantages to human population, others hold the view of that this harms wildlife and the environment. In my opinion, even though there are some negatives can be seen due to this farming method, I beleive positives outweigh its demerits. One the one hand, those who consider intensive farming is beneficial assert that this is to meet growing need of animal food products. In other words, as human popoluation is growing in a uncontrolled manner, the availability of land to cultivate food and food producats are minimum, therefore, this new innovative method of farming can resolve the issue for a certain extend. For instance, by doing this, a large scale of animals, poultry and cattles castles, can be reared with minimum coast. Eventually, housing, nutrion and health are protected by this. However, on the other side, opponents of above mentioned arguement think that, intensive farming is dangerous to man and the nature. In a recent studies, it has been noticed that farms on which animals are intensively produced are extensively using many antibiotic to prevent any diseases, which harmfully affected the health of the workers as they have developed antibiotic resistance. Similarly, some animal diseases spread to workers as well. Apart from this, the balance of nature can be tarnished since these animals may be genetically manipulated, for example, to produce more eggs or milk and to grow bigger. The animal activists are oppose this trend and consider this as an abuse. In conclusion, while some consider factory rearing +is an ideal solution industrial producation meat and related foods, some have an oppositive view on this. I firmly support the former opinion since this can eliminate the hunger of meat eaters.