International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. DO you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a considerable number of people travel to foreign countries and this development is bringing tremendous benefits for the tourists and the tourism industries of various nations that attract people to visit several tourist places. In my opinion, I consider that travelling to abroad for visiting different tourist locations is hugely beneficial and brings immense advantages for both visitors and countries compared to any problems it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that visiting the tourist places boosts the financial status of the nations. In other words, international travellers spend a good amount of money on hotel booking for accommodation, restaurants, souveniers and lots other local businesses that significantly upgrade the hospitality industry and other small businesses. This trend, ultimately aid in economy' surge of the nation by attracting people from worldwide. Moreover, people understand the cultural values of other countries by visiting various places and meeting people of different ethnic origin. For example, by travelling to a foreign country, people meet with other people and try to understand their language, religious values, culture, dressing style, food and several other things that help them to mingle up in new society and making new friends as well. Admittedly, there are some minor issues involve when people travel internationally. One problem is that it could affect the cultural and moral ethics of local people. For instance, when people from western countries visit other country's local places, then youngsters could get influenced by their language, dressing sense, living style and others. This behaviour might be harmful to the social values of the nation. However, this is not an exceedingly huge concern as people are getting exposed to various culture via i nternet. Another negative aspect is that sometimes tourism is responsible for pollution in the form of plastic landfill. To illustrate, iconic places lured a good number of people to visit the amazing and pleasant sceneries. That trend affects the cleanliness of those places as sometimes, visitors do not care for throwing rubbish in the bin and consequently it could be a great mess everywhere. In conclusion, visiting international places highly beneficial for countries' economy and understanding of various culture. Therefore, the benefits of travelling abroad, undoubtedly outweigh any disadvantages. But, the government should take action to curtail any issues involve with tourism.