Some people dislike changed in the society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. * why do some people want things to stay the same? * why should change me regarded as something positive?

Some people argue about changing in different situations like environment and lifestyle, so some of them prefer to stop in these subjects and their thought is that things should not be changed too. I completely disagree with this opinion, because staying on a life without any change would be awful for everyone. On the one hand, consistently, changing in some main factors is not the type of some people. In fact, there are some reasons for it, firstly, this kind of person is afraid of changing Change the form of the verb change show examples in their life and society, because they believe that will miss their obvious situation, likewise will not acquire a future. In my opinion, it goes back to their negative attitude. Secondly, all alternatives have some costs, for instance, spending more money and energy, also, considering more time in it, so they prefer to avoid it. Finally, the risk power among this kind of people is lower than the positive persons, so this aspect of their personality would be awful in their future. On the other hand, the change in life consistently has some positive affected on our lifestyle. In other words, the positive change would lead to improvement in the level of our attitude in solving problems which perhaps we face during life. for instance, when we have a little change in our shy spirit, certainly, we can develop self-confidence. Absolutely, the changes can raise our awareness about finding the most effective plans like a successful person. So it would have a lot of positive effects on our future lifestyle. Eventually, I completely agree with the alternative the positive change to a monotonous life deposit of a boring lifestyle. In conclusion, from my point of view, choosing a life in which there is not any change, undoubtedly, would be a failure life, so accepting the positive alternative in our life can assist people in improving some of the main aspects of our life.