Many people believe that the most important things in our life cannot be bought. Do you agree or disagree?

People mainly have the opinion that the most valuable things in our life cannot be purchased. This essay agrees that the significant things in life cannot be bought and will showcase how happiness and good relations with everyone are not for sale. It’s a common phrase that we hear every now and then that “Money cannot buy happiness”. Earning a good salary will help buy a nice and comfortable bed however that doesn’t guarantee a peaceful sleep. Having funds may facilitate the purchase of a beautiful house although it’s a loving family that makes it a home. For example, for a child, toys and friends are everything. They do not really care about how much money you have. All they are looking for is someone to spend time with them. Being rich does not mean one will have good relations with everyone. Good relations need nurturing and love just as a small plant needs nurturing to grow into a tree. For example, one may not be rich or affluent but the warmth which he/she speaks with everyone, be it young or old, poor or rich, is what makes a person so outstanding. Also, a person must be genuinely willing to help and help doesn’t have to be monetary always. If one helps an old or blind person cross a busy road, the way they express their gratitude gives immense pleasure. In conclusion, I would agree that money cannot purchase the most valuable things in life. Happiness and good behaviour can’t be bought with money but need to be earned.