In the future, no body will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemplate era, with the advent of technology the demand for digitalisation is increasing rapidly. Some people consider everything we need to read will be available online and there will be no need for printed books and newspapers and none will pay any extra cost for them. Being completely agree with this will explain my reasoning in the essay below. To start with, Technology influence society in many ways but one which is most popular among people is digitalisation. Almost everything is available online weather these are books or newspapers furthermore, People find it easy to read in digital form rather than printed or same without paying any extra cost because by reading e-books one can find out up to date or specific information in which a person is interested. For example, A recent research by renowned University states that there is an immense decrease in the sale of newspapers as everything that a person wants to know is available online. In addition, digital books or newspaper are much more convenient than printed books. As it is quite difficult to carry books at each and every place but digitally we can find information anywhere. For instance, a kindle is introduced and marketed by Amazon in which a person can browse, download or can even buy e-books online and read them easily. So in my point of view, it can not deny that technology is replacing printed form which is beneficial and convenient in long run. To conclude, here I would say that however, there are few drawbacks of reading online as one can not concentrate that much on e-learning, still reading online is more appropriate or efficient way as it is more convenient and saves money at the same time. And definitely, in the near future and increase in digitalisation will be noticed.