Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that the number of crimes which is committed by re-offenders has increased over the world in recent years. The main causes of pursuing to commit crimes are peer pressure during sentence life and being unable to find a job in the outside of the prison. However, several solutions should be implemented to deal with the problem. Firstly, the reason for re-offending is that all criminals are put together in prison and they make friends with other offenders. That is to say, living alongside serious criminals has great pressure on other lawbreakers which encourages them to continue their unpleasant behaviors in society. For example, convectors can implement new methods to convict crimes which they learned from their room-mates in jail. Secondly, ex-convicts are unable to find paid employment because their criminal record makes finding a job more difficult. To illustrate, people with a criminal record are not accepted by society and they try to avoid recruit ex-prisoners. However, there are a variety of possible solutions available to address this problem. The main way to combat that issue is that criminals must be encouraged to rehabilitation programs to avoid anti-social behavior. As a result, those programs should help them make the right choices in society. Furthermore, authorities should build training programs in prisons where they can take part in and can develop new skills. In other words, having new skills in the community create a great chance to make a living. In conclusion, despite this problem has become common in many countries, were training and rehabilitation programs to be implemented, this issue would hopefully be solved soon.