Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

The problem with working on either an organisation or a company is debatable in our days. For several people be self-employed is the best way to realize potentialities but for others having a habitual job relieves the suffering. Nevertheless, I am going to write the case as well as explain the negative sides that are encouraged by being self-employed. One of the most vital reasons for working on yourself is that people do not depend on others. The figure of entrepreneurs as well as the social media generate the trickle effect of being successful without assistance and advice. These, of course, can lead to an increase of self-run businesses, which gains popularity in recent decades. For example, more young people, as well as adolescent, adolescent are becoming freelancers in order to earn money without working on companies and if they have an opportunity to demonstrate creativity, they will definitely accomplish it. However, despite that some start-ups are going to become successful in the future, there are many disadvantages at the beginning of being self-employed. Firstly, people can not obtain big salaries and wages and secondly this type of work requires an enormous amount of efforts as well as accurate time-management. For instance, in our world, we have been seeing organisations that have not received appropriate success, so in my opinion, this type of work is complicated and hence has many disadvantages. In conclusion, If more people did not have unrealisable ambitions of working on their own, many of them would be satisfied working for others.