In the past, sporting champions used to be motivated primarily by the desire to win a match or to break world records. These days they are more likely to be motivated by prize money and the opportunity to be famous. What message does this send to young people and how does this attitude to sport affect the sports themselves?

Similarly like an advancement in the tech field, the sporting aspect also revolutionized over the last few decades. Before, sport master used to have aimed to break the other sportsman's record, but now the aims of playing game and inspiration have updated with the attraction of fame and handsome presents. In this essay, I shall discuss how this ongoing changes delivered a pessimistic message to today's youth. Secondly, how spirits of playing game affected by this progression. To commence with, this change has given a devastating impact on a new generation. In another word, the new generation is attracted to being renowned through taking part in competitive sports because, champions are influencing them for taking such a reedy step. Consequently, they will become a part of a hilarious story rather than being an example for others. Ultimately, we are at the risk of losing distinct talents. However, some sport lovers eventually obtain their aims, but not everyone. Additionally, this attitude of the sport person affects a sport itself detrimentally to a certain level. To elaborate, if some adroit select to act with this attitude, the fun will become a means of achieving fame rather than showing the inherent ability of the person. As a result, there will be none sports available in the world further that would trigger the dangerous diseases for humans due to the fact that for some sport is the activity through which they can maintain they're well being. In conclusion, such type of the wrong attitude not only influences the adolescence in the wrong direction but also, it affects sportsmanship as well. I would suggest that if parents and the government provides correct guidance to the growing youth on time, the negative effect of this trend can mitigate to some extent for sure.