In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast foods. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many believe that around the world, culture foods are getting replenish, and high sugar content items are taking their place. I firmly agree with this, and in this essay will opine my views with example Firstly, Their sugary items are impacting the old traditional culture, which is closely associated with their food. In other words, the process of cooking conventional foods is a part of the culture where a group of families get together, during festive seasons. Though it takes an hour to prepare the ancient dishes, it creates a strong bond among members. However, the current generation prefers junk food as these methodologies are time-consuming. These weaken their bond with a family member and eventually societies. For example, in Initial days, during festive season Diwali, a special type of sweet used to be cooked, taking many days to prepare. Nowadays, younger kids order them online. Though the taste remains the same, it does not provide the chance in the family to sit together. Hence, junk foods are affecting families in a negative manner. Secondly, Increasing immunity, one of the main benefits of traditional food is not getting utilized, and eventually hampering the health system of society. In earlier days, as the medical facility were not advanced as the present times, our ancestors consume natural ingredients through heritage foods to combat diseases. However, as the current generation prefers junk food over these healthy items, the impunity of the individual is considerably less. For instance, In India, in order to increase protection against illness, people prefer turmeric milk. It used to boost the metabolism of the body. However, in the current scenario,the consumption of this milk is too less as youngsters do not prefer its taste. Hence, ignoring milk's benefit altogether. In addition, Junk food also affects the health of an individual as it has a high-fat content, results in impacting the health of the whole society. In conclusion, as the traditional skills are getting affected, eventually impacting the bond between communities. Also,the immunity of individual is decreased, these junk food by gradually replacing their ancient meal items are affecting the whole society in a negative manner