In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well,In most of the countries,people are getting old at early ages and it is becoming the reason for unexpected reason for inclining the cost of public healthcare maintenance.So,it is becoming the cause of not spending enough money by Government on other issues for more developments of the society.And,for the better economical condition of the nation,citizens should give some support from their monthly incomes to maintain older population’s well-being in coming decades but it depends on the individual’s wages because every individuals' pay rates are not same.So, I partly agree with the given statement. As we all know that healthcare maintenance has become the biggest issue to resolve especially for old age populace because it is very expensive to afford hospitals,doctors and medicine for aged citizens those who belong to the middle class and poor families because it is already difficult for them to manage their daily life needs and their kids’ studies and career.So,if the public will help the government by giving a very small amount from their monthly salaries,So, it would be very easy to take care of the fitness of the aged public. As well as,it will help to manage the overall financial situation of the nation with a healthy and wealthy surrounding because fitness is wealth.And, it would be a great impact on the development of the country to provide a better education system and to create more possible ways for employment and to resolve many more other social problems. On other hand,it is not possible for every individual to pay for physical health maintenance of older residents because many of them are not getting huge salaries in many emergent nations.Due to that, they cannot pay for these kinds of social issues,So,it can lead to other problems like empleeys might feel depressed due to additional defunding from their wages.As well as,in many developing countries,only one person per family is earning money and the rest of the family members depends on him for their expenses.In these situations,it would be a very bad impact on the population of underdeveloped nations.Even though,it would not have any effect on those who belong to the rich class society.If people will pay to the government to solve a single problem,So, it can create various other family problems because poor people will face more difficulties to maintain the happy environment in their families due to lack of money. In the end,it is important to look after aged people by giving them help with fundings rather than detecting the ages of those people who do not have sources to increase their wages.So,it needs a great analysis method to analyze financial condition before deducting wages and taking funds to help the government because fitness and happiness are equally important for any country.