Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education in today’s generation is a necessity which should not be avoided. Without proper coaching and knowledge, securing a future in a well-established company is impossible. A lot can be learned over experience and socializing but without fundamentals, gaining recognition is hard and stressful. Most of the people complete a full-degree course before entering the job they desire, which is generally advised to us by our elders. Completing a course will aid us in better learning of the theory behind the working of an organization. This includes our learnings about humongous problems faced by different offices over the past decades, helping us understand different situations. Hence, we are well prepared and ready to face new challenges. On the other hand, serving our nation rather than educating ourselves will increase in illiteracy rates. However, practically experiencing the challenges which youngsters learn in universities, will only make the man stronger. Sometimes, a simple effortless task may seem to be difficult for a person with only basic education. For instance, without a lamp, it is illogical to ask an individual to walk around in dark. In this case, the person might reach his destination, but it would have been easier if he had a lamp. Here, the lamp denotes the value of learning. In conclusion, practical and theoretical learnings are both very essential for a person’s growth and development. Spreading awareness regarding this problem is advisable. Skipping school and university is just like an unfinished story in a student’s life. A tremendous surge can be brought about in a nation by their well-educated youth with great skills and talent.