Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, most of the famous people are living a wealthy and high-quality lifestyle. Thus, made many youngsters trying to follow celebrities steps. I strongly believe that it is completely wrong to have their lives as an example in normal life. there are many reasons for my disagreement, in this essay, I will represent some of the causes. Firstly, in my view, I clearly find that most of the celebrities, as actress, fashionists, car racers and football players, are not an excellent example for young people. Obviously, many of them are wealthy due to the overpriced salary or some of the advertisements they have been making, without an affective reward to society. secondly, some of the famous people would be a bad influence to adolescents, for instance, they are not well educated or not even had a grade, but by their glamourous lives, many of adolescents will blindly imitate their attitudes. Moreover, some of the high school students will be seduced by wealthy life of celebrities and easy earning money and as a result, they may quit studying and forget to focus on their future and neglect the fact that is important to have a secure job for the real world. Overall, In my opinion, the sparkling lives of famous people had a negative impact on younger generations. To conclude, even though fancy life and the fame are dreams to some people, young people should pay more attention to their school and to the real achievements because that is what they need most in a competitive world.