People aim to achieve balance between work and other activities of their lives,but few are able to do this. Suggest problems in balancing and some solution for over- coming such problems.

There is no doubt that having an imbalanced work-life would create a lot of frictions in both personal and professional life. Lack of family time and failure to focus the company aim are the two side-effects of this,: however, this can be effectively managed by adopting a set of strategies. Firstly, if a person cannot get a time off from their work often make some frictions in their family life. This is because they may fail to offer a good amount of time for their loved ones. Eventually, they would rarely resiprocate with their responsibility towards his home. For example, medical practioners frequently connected to their office as they have multiple level of commitments, which may not be understood by his family. This unrest may impact on the career of an individual since he gets a lot of pressure from the personal affairs. However, this scenario may be changed significantly, if they stick on a plan of action that can manipulate the above- mentioned issues. Firstly, create a to do list based on the urgency and try to ensure these are completed time boundly. Additionally, choose the employer who encourages to have a family time and allow to stay completely away fromthe work, during weekends and holidays. For instance, there are many world- renowned employers offer this facility to their staff since they are aware that this time can act as energy booster after returning from home. In conclusion, keeping a strong family bonding would enhace the performance of the staff. While lack of emotional bonding and marrital issues can be found in professionals' personal life, when they could not look after them, by following a plan, these hurdles can be overcomed.