nternational tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

In this modern era, the world is changing a lot as compared to the past. Due to this reason people always prefer to visit different places for their enjoyment. In my view, tourism affects very positively on locality and there are numerous advantages to it. In the following paragraphs, I have some strong arguments to support my view. Commencing with, because of international tourism is one of the main income sources of local people and they they don't need to depend on any other jobs for income. Firstly, because of the tourist government always put extra security in that place and it is really helpful for all of them. Secondly, many different types of businesses also developed because of the visitors and this thing directly affects the ratio of the economy. For example, as per the oxford university report, many country's Gdp only depends on tourism. Mainly, due to the international travellers most of the places cleaned by the local organization regularly and it is really profitable for the native population's health. Moreover, every coin has two sides "one is positive while another is negative". There are also some demerits of tourism. Because it is the main reason for air and sound pollution. In order that the locality must have to face health-related problems. The terrorist organization also target this type of places. Due to this reason natives are always live under the fear. To conclude, there are numerous plus points of international tourism than demerits. So local government must have to promote this and it is beneficial for the society as well as for the country.