Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. Discuss advantage and disadvantages to children doing so?

There is no doubt that taking part in a job during free time is encouraged by most of the parents. By doing this, the young ones would get hands-on experience and earn some money. However, problems such as exploitation and lack time for study can be irrupted. On the one hand, the supporters of the part-time work argue that this would prepare the them to have an appropriate skill, which may assist them to get a respectful career in their adulthood. This is because as they possess a good amount of training on a particular field. For instance, In many countries, they motivate the children to take some employment for skill development, like in Sweden. Therefore, experts have a view that this could have a beneficial effect on the kids. On the other hand, opponents of the above- argument say that this working culture may not be fruitful. This is because the vulnerable younger generation could be exploited by their employers. Additionaly Additional, they may expose to dangerous scenarios as they rarely provide with any safety or security equipment. Similarly, the school going ones, may find it difficult to juggle with both job and education and extra-curricular activities. For example, Few nations, where employment law is not stringent allow children to participate some works, usually, they go for manual works, that are lethal. In conclusion, the young one may be motivated to involve in some activities to earn some financial gains. This can have some positives along with huge repercussions, that is the reason why the most of the scientists do not allow to pracice this system on the whole.