Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people are in the belief that a fantastic way to bring people with various cultural practices and age group is music. In my opinion, I completely agree that music has an amazing ability to touch a person’s mind and soul and it can unite people. Music is considered to be a universal language that is made from different sounds. Even though some music has words in them as songs, those without words also have a powerful effect on people. Moreover, music has therapeutic benefits to it as well. It could be one of the reasons why people are attached to music in different ways. Music can penetrate culture and it will reside in one’s mind regardless of where it is made. For instance, English songs are favourite music of those who even do not speak English although they belong to two different cultures. Furthermore, music entertains people of all age groups since it generates a feeling inside the mind which could spark peace in their mind. There are many variations of music used in the world from classical music to heavy metal. Not all people like every type of music because some are so disturbing. But, there is some music loved by all because of the peace it induces such as well classical music is a ll-time favourite of everyone. For example, when we go to an opera, there are people from all age groups from children to old people who belong to different cultures around the world. In conclusion, It is evident that good music can bring people of different cultures and ages together because it can touch their mind in ways which is unique to everyone.