Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, these day's cooking has become a trend nowaday's for an individual and for the family too. Through cooking various food dishes one can fill tummy and live in their own food desire. It has became a tendency that people theseday's are mostly ordering or eating outside food, rather then eating home cook food. To add on, many people say's that is better to cook food and eat at home because this home food is way much healthier then as compared to canteen or restaurants food. Firstly, due to vast development in the food industry many new various trend are coming and people are becoming much more familier with these trend too. Trends like fast- food, instant food and other ready to eat food packages are becoming more popular among people. According to a survey in the popular newspaper "the times of india" stated that in the 21st century many people are becoming more reliable on package food instead of home food, due to this many big food companies are making large profits day by day. On the other hand it has raised many serious issues like for example: - package food and ready to eat food contains too much of preservatives and people who are consuming this food on daily basis are suffering from various types of diseases like diahrrea, stomach pain and many other's dieseas too. Secondly, there are many people who say's that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Yes, its definately true because home cooked food is way much healthier then outside food. This home cooked food is made with full of protein and rich in nutrients. People who are eating home food are always fit and healthy and they says away from many diseases. Home food is better then restaurant or canteens food because home food is cooked on daily basis and restaurant food is not cooked on daily basis means food is made and its stored on weekly basis. Lastly, to conclude in my opinion is agree with the statement that cooking and eating home food is way much better than outside food because home food is good for health.